Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Minutes & Agendas

911 Board

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 7, 2021, 1:00 p.m.

Antrim Creek Natural Area

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 7:00 p.m.

Special Meeting

Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 7:00 p.m.

Special Meeting

Tuesday, July 27, 2021, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 7:00 p.m.

Board of Commissioners

Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 7, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Public Hearing - Budget

Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 6:00 p.m.

Work Session -Strategic Planning

Monday, October 4, 2021, 6:00 p.m.

Work Session -Strategic Planning

Monday, September 20, 2021, 6:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 16, 2021, 6:30 p.m.

Work Session - BUDGET

Thursday, September 16, 2021, 5:30 p.m.

Work Session - CANCELLED

Friday, September 10, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Work Session - BUDGET

Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 2, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 19, 2021, 6:30 p.m.

Work Session -Strategic Planning

Thursday, August 19, 2021, 4:00 p.m.

Work Session - BUDGET

Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 6:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 5, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 15, 2021, 6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 1, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Capital Improvement Plan Committee

Regular Meeting

Monday, August 2, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Commission on Aging Board

Regular Meeting

Monday, October 18, 2021, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, September 20, 2021, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, August 16, 2021, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Monday, July 19, 2021, 1:00 p.m.

Economic Development Corp.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Planning Commission

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting - RESCHEDULED

Tuesday, June 29, 2021, 5:30 p.m.

Veterans Affairs

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 2:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 2:00 p.m.
This page last updated on 2/19/2019.

Find Meetings

Type or select a meeting date
Choose the name of a board or commission