Commission on Aging Board

The Commission on Aging Advisory Board assists the Commission on Aging, a department within Antrim County government, with the goal to unify the planning and operating efforts of public and private agencies involved in the delivery of services designed for the elderly and to devise methods for securing available resources to accomplish this end. 


In 2022, the Commission on Aging Advisory Board will meet every third Monday of the month at 1:00 p.m. at the Commission on Aging building (308. E. Caugua Street in Bellaire). If you wish to be on the agenda, please contact the Commission on Aging Director, Judy Parliament, at (231)533-8703.

Board Members consist of five (5) members - four at-large residents appointed by the Antrim County Board of Commissioners and one Antrim County Commissioner. Appointed members serve for a period of three years. In 2022, those members are:

   Rick Teague, Chairman (Bellaire)
   Beverly McCamman, Vice Chairman (Elk Rapids)
   Candace Jacques, (Bellaire)
   Sally Hannert, Trustee (Bellaire)
   Brenda Ricksgers, Appointed Commissioner (Alden)

Agendas & Minutes
2022 Agendas & Minutes

10/14/22 Agenda      
09/19/22 Agenda       Minutes