Antrim County

Antrim Creek Natural Area Commission

   Jarris Rubingh 
   Don Miles
   Carl Veenstra
   Lauri Grear
   Douglas Seaney


The Antrim Creek Natural Area (ACNA) Commission is made of five members who are appointed by the Antrim County Board of Commissioners and the Banks Township Board. Together, they administer the ACNA, meeting periodically during the spring through autumn months of the year. The Commission is charged with implementing the ACNA Master Plan and supervising the maintenance of the area.

If you wish to be on the Agenda, please contact the County Administration office (231-533-6265) at least 8 days in advance.

This page last updated on 12/28/2021.