Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Prosecutor

Welcome to the webpage of the Antrim County Prosecuting Attorney. We are located on the main floor of the historic 1905 courthouse in downtown Bellaire. 

Prosecuting Attorney James L. Rossiter

231-533-3640
prosecutor@antrimcounty.org

Chief Assistant Prosecuting Attorney Mark R. Fett

231-533-3641 
fettm@antrimcounty.org

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney J. David Reck

231-533-3643

reckd@antrimcounty.org

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney Daniel W. Rose

231-533-3642

rosed@antrimcounty.org        

Executive Assistant Debra Ho'on

hoond@antrimcounty.org

Legal Secretary Robin Sommer

sommerr@antrimcounty.org

Child Support Coordinator/Victim Coordinator Kerrie Ann Shannon

shannonk@antrimcounty.org

This page last updated on 3/6/2019.

Prosecuting Attorney

James Rossiter

Prosecuting Attorney

205 E. Cayuga Street

P.O. Box 280

Bellaire, MI 49615

231-533-3640

231-533-5718 FAX

prosecutor@antrimcounty.org

Hours : Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Closed 12:00-1:00