Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Prosecutor

Welcome to the webpage of the Antrim County Prosecuting Attorney. We are located on the main floor of the historic 1905 courthouse in downtown Bellaire. 

Prosecuting Attorney James L. Rossiter
prosecutor@antrimcounty.org

Chief Assistant Prosecuting Attorney Mark R. Fett

fettm@antrimcounty.org

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney J. David Reck

reckd@antrimcounty.org

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney Kristina Droste

drostek@antrimcounty.org        

Administrative Assistant Oleta Dawson

dawsono@antimcounty.org

Legal Secretary Debra Ho'on

hoond@antrimcounty.org

Support Staff Robin Sommer

sommerr@antrimcounty.org

Child Support Coordinator/Victim Coordinator Kerrie Ann Shannon

shannonk@antrimcounty.org

This page last updated on 6/23/2016.

Prosecuting Attorney

James Rossiter

Prosecuting Attorney

205 E. Cayuga Street

P.O. Box 280

Bellaire, MI 49615

231-533-6860

231-533-5718 FAX

prosecutor@antrimcounty.org

Hours : Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm