Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Prosecutor

Welcome to the webpage of the Antrim County Prosecuting Attorney. We are located on the main floor of the historic 1905 courthouse in downtown Bellaire. 

Prosecuting Attorney James L. Rossiter
prosecutor@antrimcounty.org

Chief Assistant Prosecuting Attorney Mark R. Fett

fettr@antrimcounty.org

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney Erin H. House
housee@antrimcounty.org

Assistant Prosecuting Attorney J. David Reck
reckd@antrimcounty.org

Administrative Assistant Oleta Dawson
dawsono@antimcounty.org

Legal Secretary Debra Ho'on
hoond@antrimcounty.org

Victim/Witness Advocate Marcie Bartholomew
(231) 533-8322
bartholomewm@antrimcounty.org

Support Staff Robin Sommer
sommerr@antrimcounty.org

Child Support Coordinator Kerrie Ann Shannon
shannonk@antrimcounty.org

This page last updated on 2/10/2015.

Prosecuting Attorney

James Rossiter

Prosecuting Attorney

205 E. Cayuga Street

P.O. Box 280

Bellaire, MI 49615

231-533-6860

231-533-5718 FAX

prosecutor@antrimcounty.org

Hours : Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm