Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Probate Court & Family Division

Welcome to the Antrim County Probate and Family Court. We are located in the historic courthouse in downtown Bellaire. 

E-mail:  probatecourt@antrimcounty.org

Judge Norman R. Hayes, Antrim Court Probate and Family Court Judge

William Hefferan, Court Administrator
(231)533-3624
hefferanw@antrimcounty.org
Supervises Probate and Family Court, budgets, name changes, emancipations, adoptions.

Sandra Davids, Court Reporter, Judicial Secretary and Assignment Clerk for all 13th Circuit Court Domestic Matters (231)533-3626
davidss@antrimcounty.org
All 13th Circuit Court Family Division matters set before Judge Hayes.

Kim Albert, Juvenile Register (231)533-3618
albertk@antrimcounty.org
Schedules juvenile delinquency and neglect/abuse matters, jury service, reimbursement billing, court recorder.

Patricia Theobald, Probate Register (231)533-3628
theobaldp@antrimcounty.org
AND
Donna Rogers, Deputy Probate Register (231)533-6681
rogersd1@antrimcounty.org
Guardianships,conservatorships, estates, trusts, wills, mental commitments, and other probate matters, schedules probate hearings, court recorder.

Teresa Ankney, Juvenile Probation Officer (231)533-3625
ankneyt@antrimcounty.org
All juvenile probationary matters.

This page last updated on 5/17/2016.

Judge

Norman R. Hayes

Judge

205 E. Cayuga Street

P.O. Box 130

Bellaire, MI 49615

231-533-6681

231-533-6600 FAX

probatecourt@antrimcounty.org

Hours Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm