Home Government Community Information Map Index User Tools Site Map
Good Afternoon.  Today is Monday, December 22, 2014 | Comments? | Disclaimer
Search: Go

County Government>County Departments>Probate Court & Family Division

Probate Court & Family Division
Welcome to the Antrim County Probate and Family Court. We are located in the historic courthouse in downtown Bellaire.

Physical address:
205 East Cayuga, in Bellaire, Michigan.

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 130, Bellaire, MI 49615

Telephone: (231) 533-6681.
Fax: (231) 533-6600

E-mail: probatecourt@antrimcounty.org

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Judge Norman R. Hayes, Antrim Court Probate and Family Court Judge

William Hefferan, Court Administrator
(231)533-3624
hefferanw@antrimcounty.org
Supervises Probate and Family Court, budgets, name changes, emancipations, adoptions.

Sandra Davids, Court Reporter and Judicial Secretary (231)533-3626
davidss@antrimcounty.org
All 13th Circuit Court Family Division matters set before Judge Hayes.

Kim Albert, Juvenile Register (231)533-3618
albertk@antrimcounty.org
Schedules juvenile delinquency and neglect/abuse matters, jury service, reimbursement billing, court recorder.

Patricia Theobald, Probate Register (231)533-3628
theobaldp@antrimcounty.org
AND
Donna Rogers, Deputy Probate Register (231)533-6681
rogersd1@antrimcounty.org
Guardianships,conservatorships, estates, trusts, wills, mental commitments, and other probate matters, schedules probate hearings, court recorder.

Teresa Ankney, Juvenile Probation Officer (231)533-3625
ankneyt@antrimcounty.org
All juvenile probationary matters.


AVAILABLE COURT FORMS : (most include instructions)
This page last updated on 12/4/2014.
Add To My CC
Use My CC
Log In
Search
Parcel Search
County Government
Local Units of Government