Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Minutes & Agendas

Return to Search Page

911 Board

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 06, 2019, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 04, 2019, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 08, 2019, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 06, 2019, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 09, 2019, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Administration & County Services

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 06, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 01, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Antrim Creek Natural Area

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Board of Commissioners

Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 07, 2019, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 9:00 a.m.

Organizational Meeting

Wednesday, January 02, 2019, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 08, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Monday, October 29, 2018, 6:00 p.m.

Buildings, Lands & Infrastructure

Special Meeting

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 4:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Economic Development Corp.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Finance and Ways & Means

Regular Meeting

Monday, December 10, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, November 05, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Health & Public Safety

Special Meeting

Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 2:00 p.m

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting - RESCHEDULED

Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 2:00 p.m

Housing Committee

Regular Meeting

Monday, December 17, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Planning Commission

Planning Commission

Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 06, 2018, 5:30 p.m.

Solid Waste & Recycling Council

Regular Meeting

Monday, October 28, 2019, 2:00 p.m

Regular Meeting

Monday, July 22, 2019, 2:00 p.m

Regular Meeting

Monday, April 22, 2019, 2:00 p.m

Regular Meeting

Monday, January 28, 2019, 2:00 p.m

Special Meeting

Monday, November 05, 2018, 3:00 pm

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Monday, October 29, 2018, 3:00 pm

Veterans Affairs

Special Meeting

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Cancelled

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 1525
This page last updated on 4/4/2017.

Find Meetings

Type or select a meeting date
Choose the name of a board or commission