Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Minutes & Agendas

911 Board

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Antrim Creek Natural Area

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Board of Commissioners

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 17, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 19, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 5, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Board of Commissioners Special Meeting

Thursday, October 22, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, October 15, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 1, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting - Virtual

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting - Virtual

Thursday, September 3, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting - Budget

Thursday, August 27, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting - Budget

Monday, August 24, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting - Virtual

Thursday, August 20, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Special Meeting - Budget

Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 6, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Capital Improvement Plan Committee

Regular Meeting

Friday, August 7, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 30, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Commission on Aging Board

Regular Meeting

Monday, September 21, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, August 17, 2020, 1:00 p.m.

Economic Development Corp.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Parks & Recreation Plan Subcommittee

Work Session

Monday, October 26, 2020, 9:30 a.m.

Planning Commission

Regular Meeting - Virtual

Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting - Virtual

Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting - Virtual

Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Tax Allocation Board

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 1500

Veterans Affairs

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 1400

Regular

Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 1400

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 1400
This page last updated on 2/19/2019.

Find Meetings

Type or select a meeting date
Choose the name of a board or commission