Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Minutes & Agendas

Return to Search Page
911 Board

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 07, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Administration & County Services

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 07, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 9:45

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 02, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 9:30

Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 05, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Antrim Creek Natural Area

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 4:00 PM
Board of Commissioners

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 09, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Brownfield Redevelopment Authority

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, *Following Economic Development Corp. Meeting
Buildings, Lands & Infrastructure

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 05, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 03, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Commission on Aging Board

Regular Meeting

Monday, December 18, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, November 20, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, October 16, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, September 18, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Economic Development Corp.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 07, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Finance and Ways & Means

Regular Meeting

Monday, December 11, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, November 06, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, October 09, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Monday, October 02, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Health & Public Safety

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Housing Committee

Regular Meeting- CANCELLED

Thursday, December 21, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 21, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Planning Commission

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 05, 2017, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 07, 2017, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 03, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Solid Waste & Recycling Council

Regular Meeting

Monday, November 13, 2017, 3:00 p.m.
Veterans Affairs

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 08, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 10:00 a.m.
This page last updated on 4/4/2017.

Find Meetings

Type or select a meeting date
Choose the name of a board or commission