Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Minutes & Agendas

Return to Search Page

Page 1 of 2

911 Board

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Special Meeting

Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 1:00 p.m.
Administration & County Services

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 06, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 01, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 04, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 06, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 02, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 05, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 07, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 1:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 03, 2018, 9:00 a.m.
Antrim Creek Natural Area

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Board of Commissioners

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 08, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 09, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Monday, July 30, 2018, 10:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 1:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 14, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 11:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 9:00 a.m.
Buildings, Lands & Infrastructure

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 02, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 04, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 03, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 05, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 01, 2018, 9:00 a.m.
Capital Improvement Plan Committee

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 31, 2018, 9:00 a.m.
Commission on Aging Board

Regular Meeting

Monday, June 18, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, May 21, 2018, 1:00 p.m.
Economic Development Corp.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 9:00 a.m.
Finance and Ways & Means

Regular Meeting

Monday, July 09, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, June 11, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, May 07, 2018, 9:00 a.m.
Health & Public Safety

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 9:00 a.m.
Housing Committee

Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 16, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 19, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, June 21, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 4/4/2017.

Find Meetings

Type or select a meeting date
Choose the name of a board or commission