Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Minutes & Agendas

Return to Search Page
911 Board

Regular Meeting

Monday, June 12, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 06, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 03, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Administration & County Services

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 07, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 02, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 05, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 07, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 03, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 06, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 01, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 04, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 06, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Antrim Creek Natural Area

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting- CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 7:00 p.m.
Board of Commissioners

Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 08, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 11, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 13, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Buildings, Lands & Infrastructure

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 05, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 03, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 05, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 01, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 05, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 02, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting- REVISED

Tuesday, April 04, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Capital Improvement Plan Committee

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, June 26, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Commission on Aging Board

Regular Meeting

Monday, June 19, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, May 15, 2017, 1:00 pm

Regular Meeting

Monday, April 17, 2017, 1:00 p.m.
Economic Development Corp.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Finance and Ways & Means

Regular Meeting

Monday, July 10, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, June 05, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, May 08, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Health & Public Safety

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Housing Committee

Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 29, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting- CANCELLED

Thursday, June 15, 2017, 1:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 20, 2017, 1:00 pm
Planning Commission

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 06, 2017, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 02, 2017, 5:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 04, 2017, 5:30 PM
Solid Waste & Recycling Council

Regular Meeting

Monday, July 24, 2017, 3:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, April 24, 2017, 3:00 p.m.
Veterans Affairs

Regular Meeting- CANCELLED

Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 10:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 10:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting- CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 10:00 a.m.
This page last updated on 4/4/2017.

Find Meetings

Type or select a meeting date
Choose the name of a board or commission