Antrim County
MICHIGAN

Minutes & Agendas

Return to Search Page

Page 1 of 2

911 Board

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 08, 2017, 1:00 pm

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 08, 2017, 1:00 pm

Special Meeting

Monday, January 23, 2017, 1:00 pm

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 1:00 pm
Administration & County Services

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 07, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 02, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 05, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 07, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 03, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 06, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 01, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 04, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 06, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting - REVISED

Thursday, March 02, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 02, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Board of Commissioners

Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 09, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 09, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Special Meeting

Monday, February 06, 2017, Immediately following the regular Finance Comm. meeting,

Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 12, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 03, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Buildings, Lands & Infrastructure

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 05, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 03, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 05, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 01, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 02, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 04, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Commission on Aging Board

Regular Meeting

Monday, March 20, 2017, 1:00 pm

Regular Meeting

Monday, February 27, 2017, 1:00 pm

Regular Meeting

Monday, January 23, 2017, 1:00 pm

Regular Meeting - RESCHEDULED TO 1/23

Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 1:00 pm
Economic Development Corp.

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Finance and Ways & Means

Regular Meeting

Monday, March 06, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Regular Meeting

Monday, February 06, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Health & Public Safety

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 9:00 a.m.

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 1/18/2017.

Find Meetings

Type or select a meeting date
Choose the name of a board or commission