Antrim County


Antrim County government is comprised of a 9-member elected Board of Commissioners, the county departments, three standing committees, each with three Commissioners, and the Finance Committee, which is a committee of the whole.

All four committees meet monthly. Special boards and commissions, appointed by the Board, meet periodically to assist the Commissioners. Please see the bottom of the home page for information on upcoming meetings.

This page last updated on 2/15/2019.